Reading Challenge #3 Complete!

CloseChal32019

This section of my yearly reading challenge centred mainly around the works of Jodi Taylor, Terry Pratchett and Alan Dean Foster. I’m still working my way through The Chronicles of St Marys, Discworld and Alien series bit by bit.

You can see the previous sections of my reading challenge Here (Part 1) and here (part 2)

So here’s what I’ve read:

36. Pyramids – Terry Pratchett
37. Guards! Guards! – Terry Pratchett
38. A Symphony of Echoes – Jodi Taylor
39. Alien: Covenant Origins – Alan Dean Foster
40. When a Child is Born – Jodi Taylor
41. A Second Chance – Jodi Taylor
42. Star Wars: Cloak of Deception – James Luceno
43. Roman Holiday – Jodi Taylor
44. Unseen Academicals – Terry Pratchett
45. Alien: Covenant – Alan Dean Foster
46. Star Wars: Episode 1 – Terry Brooks
47. Knightmare Arcanist – Shami Stovall
48. Alien – Alan Dean Foster
49. Christmas Present – Jodi Taylor
50. My Best Friend Runs Venus – Katrina S. Forest

I think my favourite of the selection was probably Knightmare Arcanist by Shami Stovall (you can read my very short review here.)

It didn’t take long to complete this portion, so I’ve upped the book count to 25 for the next 2 sections. So up next is:

OpenChal42019

Leave a comment